Oops! I have a New Blog!

Due to a mishap when my website was moved to its new design, my blog went away, never to return! Those of you who have been following me right along will likely miss the posts about the Oasis Collection, how to use my Coconut Sea Salt Spray, and the many wonderful uses of my Sugar ScrubsĀ andĀ Natural Shea Butter Lotion. If that’s the case, not to worry, I’ll be rewriting as many posts as I can recall!

If you have a topic you would like me to cover – an ingredient, a product or a how to, then leave me a comment or send your suggestion to savannah@rarebathandbody.com.

If you’re new to my blog and my business then welcome! My name is Savannah, and my business is called Rare Bath and Body. I’m a one-lady show based in Buffalo, NY, where I formulate my bath, body, skin care and hair care products, design the packaging, make the products, pack them, sell them, market them, and write about them on my blog!

I make it my mission to learn all I can about the ingredients I use and share the wealth of knowledge with all of you! Everyone is different, so ultimately you are responsible for what you put on your skin (and I am not a doctor!), but I try to give you the tools to make the best decision possible. You can always send me your questions or concerns, and I’ll do my best to help you out.

Love,
Savannah

Leave a Reply

