Saturday Artisan Market

This weekend I will be selling my wares at Canalside Buffalo. You can find me on the boardwalk along the waterfront. I’ll have my entire collection available including my new Junk facial cleanser and Junk facial moisturizer. I will also have the newest Junk facial scrub. The market starts on Saturday at 11 and runs until 5 pm. Depending on the heat, sometimes I need to pack up at 4 pm to keep the products from melting, so don’t wait until the last minute to shop with me!

I did hear something about a spot of rain the night before or possibly the morning of, but I don’t expect it to dampen the day. There is usually music, food and ice cream at the Dish, and of course, lots and lots of shopping!

I hope I see you there!

Love,
Savannah

Leave a Reply

