Junk Launch Party

You’re all invited to the launch of the newest brand to the Rare Bath and Body brand, Junk – Soap for Men! Junk isn’t totally new, and many of you may remember the Junk men’s soaps I’ve made the last few years. However, I decided this year to redesign the brand and add an entirely new range of products. This Thursday, September 29, I am celebrating the launch of these new products, and officially announcing Junk’s addition to the Rare Bath and Body family.

What are the new products? There are 4 new products in the range including: facial cleanser, facial moisturizer, body bar and facial scrub. The facial cleanser and facial moisturizer are both made with shea butter, the formula’s are lightweight, so as not to clog pores. The body bar is also a shea butter based soap, and I’m pretty excited about the design of this soap. I don’t want to give too much away, so you’ll just have to come to the launch to see it. The facial scrub is made with nourishing oils, clay and brown sugar, so it helps to gently exfoliate skin without over-drying or stripping. The packaging for these products is all recyclable materials, and I’m so proud of how they each turned out!

The launch party is hosted at Furnishings at 500 Main Street in downtown Buffalo. The party starts at 5p. You can RSVP on the event page on Facebook (please do so I know how much beer to bring!) and share the page with your friends and family. You’ll get to try out testers for each of the products, meet me in person, and get a little gift for your support!

Joe (owner at Furnishings) and I are going all out on the window display for this event, so please come by and show us the love! I can’t wait to share these new products with you!

Love,
Savannah

