JUNK ReCap and Vacation!

The JUNK launch party was so much fun last night! The double entendre’s ran rampant, the swag sacks were appreciated, and the products turned out so much better than I ever could have dreamed! (Not to blow my own horn.) Furnishings was an incredible host – Joe and Carol are so good to me and the shop provides the perfect backdrop for these kinds of events. Elizabeth from Buffalo Black Book stopped out as well and I am still blushing over her flattery of my brands.

If you weren’t able to stop by last night, not to worry, the entire JUNK product collection is available at Furnishings. They will also be available on my website next week.

Now that the JUNK products are out, it’s time for me to take a much needed break before the Holiday season rolls in. I am going out of town next week and I’ll be traveling for the next couple weeks. I’ll be back on 10/17.

Before you feel the cold sting of panic, my vacation means that only my online store will be closed. My products will still be available at all of my local shops, and I have made sure they are all stocked up before I go so that you won’t have to go without your trusted Rare Bath and Body products while I am away. To recap, here is a list of all the locations in WNY that carry my products:

Furnishings Gift Home & You
www.furnishingsbflo.com
500 Main Street, Buffalo, NY  14202
Carries all Collections

Buffalo ShopCraft
Facebook.com/BuffaloShopCraft
Inside Thin Ice
719 Elmwood Avenue, Buffalo, NY  14222
Carries the Original Collection

Blue Sky Design Supply
www.blueskydesignsupply.com
978 Elmwood Avenue, Buffalo, NY  14222
Carries the Oasis Collection

Salon Elizabeth
www.lizzydugan.com
720 Jamison Rd, Elma, NY  14059
Carries a selection of the Original Collection

The website is open until Monday, 10/3. I’ll be closed from Tuesday, 10/4 until Sunday, 10/16, and I will be back in business on Monday, 10/17 at 9am. I will not have access to email, Etsy convos or Social Media until I get back, so any inquiries sent during that time will be responded to on Monday and Tuesday (10/17 and 10/18).

Go and support those local shops and show them your Buffalove!

Love,
Savannah

