Where to Shop this Holiday Season

You can shop my products online at www.RareBathandBody.com, or if you’re local to Buffalo, you can shop at any of the following locations:

Furnishings Gift Home & You
www.furnishingsbflo.com
Carries all of my collections

Buffalo ShopCraft (inside Thin Ice Gift Shop)
www.buffaloshopcraft.com
Carries my Original and JUNK Collections

Blue Sky Design Supply
www.blueskydesignsupply.com
Carries my Oasis Collection

Salon Elizabeth
www.lizzydugan.com
Carries products from my Original Collection

You can shop at any of these locations during their normal business hours and shop my collections. If you would prefer to shop with me personally, here is my schedule for the next few weeks:

Saturday, November 19 – I’ll be at Furnishings Gift Home & You celebrating their 1st Anniversary! Furnishings was the first store in Buffalo to begin carrying my collections, so naturally they hold a special place in my heart! Shop with me from 12-?

Friday, November 25 – I’ll be at the Schwab Residence at 56 Pasadena Pl in Williamsville from 11a-6p for the annual Holiday Open House. This is open to everyone, and it’s awesome because it’s set in such a private, personal atmosphere. This is a great event to attend if you’d like to ask a lot of questions and try out some products before you buy.

Saturday, November 26 – Small Business Saturday! I’ll be back downtown at Furnishings for the day. Buffalo Place will have stations set up along Main Street with the totes and Passports that you can get stamped as you shop your way down Main Street. This event is so rewarding and so fun. It’s a great way to spend an afternoon with your bestie or your kids/parents.

Sunday, November 27 – I’ll be at Buffalo ShopCraft inside Thin Ice Gift Shop on Elmwood from 10:30 – 3p answering questions about my products and representing ShopCraft.

Wednesday, November 30 – Furnishings will be hosting a Holiday Pop Up with Buffalo Black Book and Primrose Path Boutique. Get your picture with sexy Santa and pick up a few sexy stocking stuffers. I’ll be there from 5:30-?

Thursday, December 1 – I will be at Furnishings for the day with a special holiday sale in the form of ready-to-give Gift Sets! Beautifully packaged and with a variety of bath and body products for everyone in the family, these gift sets offer you the ease of skipping the wrapping and the benefit of a little discount! I’ll be at Furnishings from 11a-5p.

Sunday, December 4 – I’ll be at Buffalo ShopCraft inside Thin Ice Gift Shop on Elmwood from 10:30 – 3p answering questions about my products and representing ShopCraft.

Saturday, December 17 – I’ll be at Buffalo ShopCraft inside Thin Ice Gift Shop on Elmwood from 3-8p answering questions about my products and representing ShopCraft.

Wednesday, December 21 – I’ll be at Buffalo ShopCraft inside Thin Ice Gift Shop on Elmwood from 3-8p answering questions about my products and representing ShopCraft.

Thursday, December 22 – I’ll be at Buffalo ShopCraft inside Thin Ice Gift Shop on Elmwood from 3-8p answering questions about my products and representing ShopCraft.

So, there you have it! Shop at your leisure or catch up with me personally. You can always call me at (716) 930-5311 or e-mail me at Savannah@RareBathandBody.com with your questions, and I’ll be happy to answer them!

Love,
Savannah

